Salma Hayek ‘stung’ Ryan Reynolds with movie slaps

The telegraph

2021 USPGA Championship: Third Round Start Times – When Do Phil Mickelson & Rory McIlroy Start?

2021 USPGA Championship Full Rankings Phil Mickelson takes a share of the lead in Round 3 of the USPGA Championship today (Saturday) as he seeks to become the longest-serving all-time winner on Kiawah Island. A week after needing a special exemption for the US Open next month, the 50-year-old stepped back the years with a second round of 69 to set himself a halfway goal matched only by the former Open champion, Louis Oosthuizen. In a high-quality ranking, two-time winner Brooks Koepka is threatened with a headshot, with Masters champion Hideki Matsuyama another adrift shot alongside Branden Grace and Christiaan Bezuidenhout. World number one Dustin Johnson, Justin Thomas and Xander Scheatele all missed halfway in one fell swoop, but Rory McIlroy outlasted three over par after a second round of 72. Who will have the courage to triumph this week ? Start times for Saturday’s third round can be found below (all BST times; all US players unless otherwise noted). 1240 Denny McCarthy 1250 Emiliano Grillo (Arg), Chan Kim 1300 Alex Noren (Swe), Harris English 1310 Tom Hoge, Henrik Stenson (Swe) 1320 Harold Varner III, Garrick Higgo (Rsa) 1330 Talor Gooch, Brendan Steele 1340 Webb Simpson, Ben Cook (CP) 1350 Patrick Reed, Billy Horschel 1400 Sam Horsfield (Eng), Jason Day (Aus) 1410 Robert Streb, Wyndham Clark 1420 Brian Gay, Aaron Wise 1430 Danny Willett (Eng), Jason Scrivener (Aus) 1440 Byeong Hun An (Kor), Robert MacIntyre (Sco) 1450 Dean Burmester (Rsa), Matt Jones (Aus) 1500 Jordan Spieth, Lucas Herbert (Aus) 1520 Russell Henley, Daniel Berger 1530 Rory McIlroy (NIrl), Adam Hadwin (Can) 1540 Jimmy Walker, Stewart Cink 1550 Joel Dahmen, Rickie Fowler 1600 Steve Stricker, Cameron Davis (Aus) 1610 Carlos Ortiz (Mex), Justin Rose (Eng) 1620 Rasmus Hojgaard (Den), Jon Rahm (Esp) 1630 Matt Wallace (Eng) , Brad Marek (CP) 1640 Tyrrell Hatton (Eng), Scottie Scheffler 1650 Tony Finau, Patrick Cantlay 1700 Collin Morikawa, Abraham Ancer (Mex) 1710 Lee N ou stwood (Eng), Tom Lewis (Eng) 1720 Will Zalatoris, Bubba Watson 1730 Daniel van Tonder (Rsa), Cameron Smith (Aus) 1740 Keegan Bradley, Viktor Hovland (Nor) 1750 Ian Poulter (Eng), Shane Lowry (Irl ) 1800 Matt Fitzpatrick (Eng), Padraig Harrington (Irl) 1810 Bryson DeChambeau, Charley Hoffman 1820 Martin Laird (Sco), Jason Kokrak 1830 Joaquin Niemann (Chl), Harry Higgs 1850 Paul Casey (Eng), Richy Werenski 1900 Kevin Streelman, Sungjae Im (Kor) 1910 Corey Conners (Can), Gary Woodland 1920 Christiaan Bezuidenhout (Rsa), Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn) 1930 Brooks Koepka, Branden Grace (Rsa) 1940 Phil Mickelson, Louis Oosthuizen (Rsa)

About Michael Sauers

Check Also

Netflix’s Best Original Action Movies, Ranked

The hit streaming service has been leading the charge for years with its groundbreaking, award-winning …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.